President: Linda M. Plummer
1st Vice President: Dr. Jerry Floyd
2nd Vice President: Dr. Carolyn Coleman
3rd Vice President: Cherri Branson
Secretary: Lori Lee Savage
Treasurer: Clive Alexis
Assistant Treasurer: Raymond Holt, Jr.


Janice FreemanWanda FreemanLucy Hayes
Paulette Kee-DudleyRosalyn KingSherlene Lucas
Kimberly McLurkin-HarrisJanet RicksVernon Ricks
Gloria White-GardnerAlma WilliamsArthur Williams

The Executive Committee meetings are held at Mt. Calvary Baptist Church located at 608 Horners Lane, Rockville, MD beginning at 7:00 p.m. every second Tuesday of the month.

Upcoming Executive Committee meetings dates:
January 8, February 12, March 12, April 9, May 14, June 11, July 9, August 13, September 10, October 8, November 12, December 10.

General Branch meetings are held every 4th Tuesday of the month in the auditorium at the Carver Education Services Center (CESC) located at 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville. All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.

Upcoming General Branch meetings dates:
January 22, February 26, March 26, April 23, May 28, June 25, July 23, August 27, September 24, October 22, November 26, December 17.

Click to see more committees