Email Sign-up

President: Linda M. Plummer
1st Vice President: Dr. Jeremiah Floyd
2nd Vice President: Dr. Carolyn Coleman
bullet Treasurer: Clive Alexis
Secretary: Jacqueline Williams, MPH
Assistant Secretary: Francine Farr


Alexandra Dace Denito Janice Freeman Wanda Freeman
Wanda Freeman Paulette kee-Dudley Sherlene Lucas
Kimberly Mclurkin-Harris Janet Ricks Vernon Ricks
Odessa Shannon larry Shelton Gayle Starkey
Alma Williams Arthur Williams


The Executive Committee meetings are held at Mt. Calvary Baptist Church located at 608 Horners Lane, Rockville, MD beginning at 7:00 p.m. every second Tuesday of the month.

Upcoming Executive Committee meetings dates:
Jan 10, Feb 14, Mar 14, April 11, May 9, Jun 13, Jul 11, Aug 8, Sep 12, Oct 10, Nov 14, Dec 12.

General Branch meetings are held every 4th Tuesday of the month in the auditorium at the Carver Education Services Center (CESC) located at 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville. All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.

Upcoming General Branch meetings dates:
Jan 24, Feb 28, Mar 28, Apr 25, May 23, un 27, Jul 25, Aug 22, Sep 26, Oct 24, Nov 28, Dec 19 (Annual Meeting)

Click to see more committees